Die Mitarbeiter des WAV im Überblick

Berthold Abt

Technischer Verbandsleiter
Telefon 07562 9703-12
E-Mail abt@wav-untereargen.de

 

 

Norbert Frick

Kanalbereichsleiter
Telefon 07562 9703-14
E-Mail frick@wav-untereargen.de

Thomas Krattenmacher

Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Telefon 07562 9703-29
E-Mail krattenmacher@wav-untereargen.de

 

 

Dario Scelsi

Bautechniker
Telefon 07562 9703-24
E-Mail scelsi@wav-untereargen.de

 

 

Gabriele Breyer

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung
Telefon 07562 9703-0
E-Mail breyer@wav-untereargen.de

 

 

Ulrich Schneider

Betriebsleiter Kläranlage
Telefon 07562 9703-15
E-Mail schneider@wav-untereargen.de

 

 

Nicolaus Weidlich

Betriebselektriker
stellvertr. Betrieblsleiter
Telefon 07562 9703-25

Florian Halder

Schlosser Kläranlage
Telefon 07562/9703-16

Franz Hodrus

Schlosser Kläranlage
Telefon 07562 9703-16

 

 

Wolfgang Immler

Kanalbetrieb
Telefon 0151 14973849

 

 

Robert Metzler

Kanalbetrieb
Telefon 0151 14973849

Hubert Würtenberger

Labor
Telefon 07562 9703-16